Events

Virtual Water Cooler Chat: Clinical Supply Solutions for Cell & Gene Therapy

11 June 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Topic Description: Planning for cell and gene therapy trials requires an understanding of the product, control of unique supply chains, access to ultra cold-chain technologies, and global reach combined with local knowledge.

If you are interested in clinical supply solutions for cell and gene therapy, please join our virtual water cooler on June 11th for a quick 30-minute chat.

Come join Edward Groleau, PCI’s Director of Clinical Supply Chain for North America and our guest speaker Scott Ohanesian, QuickSTAT’s Sr. VP of Commercial Operations and Clinical Trial Logistics as they discuss cell & gene therapy supply strategies, including:

  • Packaging and labeling requirements for cell and gene therapy material
  • Distribution considerations including track and trace
  • Ultra cold chain technologies
  • Supply chain control for autologous vs. allogeneic therapies

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

11 June 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients