Events

Virtual Water Cooler Chat: Extending the Shelf-Life of Drug Products with Activ-Blister™ Solutions

4 June 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Topic Description: Finding the right solution to address drug stability concerns associated with moisture, oxygen and volatile compounds is a continual challenge.

If you are interested in a packaging-based solution to this problem, please join PCI and Aptar CSP Technologies at our virtual water cooler on June 4th for a quick 30-minute chat.

Come chat with Justin Schroeder, PCI’s VP of Global Program Management and our guest speaker Tommy Genetski, Aptar CSP Technologies’ Associate Director of Key Accounts about how Activ-Blister™ Solutions can solve stability problems at the point of packaging.

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

4 June 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients