Events

Water Cooler Chat: Best Practice on Setting Health-Based Cleaning Limits in a Multi-product Facility.

13 May 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Join PCI Director of Scientific affairs David O’Connell, Gareth Phillips, PCI Senior Development Scientist and International potent compound safety expert Dean Calhoun, Founder and CEO of Affygility Solutions to learn more about setting Allowable Daily Exposure (ADE)/Permitted Daily Exposure (PDE) limits.

Best Practice on Setting Health-Based Cleaning Limits

When different medicinal products are produced in shared facilities, the potential for cross-contamination is a concern. Medicinal products provide a benefit to the intended patient; however, as a cross contaminant, they provide no benefit and may even pose a risk. Hence, the presence of such contaminants should be managed according to the risk posed which in turn are related to levels that can be considered safe for all populations.

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

13 May 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients