Events

Water Cooler Chat: Impact of the EU Clinical Trials Regulation (CTR) No 536/2014

20 May 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Join our panel of industry experts as they walk you through a PCI Clinical Services watercooler chat discussing all the changes, benefits and potential disadvantages that the new EU Clinical Trial Regulation No 536/2014 will bring when it is finally made effective, sometime in the summer of 2022.

Impact of the EU Clinical Trials Regulation (CTR) No 536/2014

The PCI team includes Tristram Evans, Shawn Murtough, Lisa Spence, Nina Hopkin who will compare and contrast how the CTR will differ from the current EU Clinical Trials Directive 2001/20/EC which has been the principal legal directive in place since 2004 governing how clinical trials are conducted in the EU; we hope you can join us!

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

20 May 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients