Events

Virtual Water Cooler Chat: Switching to Direct-To-Patient Protocols Rapidly

14 May 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Topic Description: South America is known for having inconsistent requirements for importing clinical supplies.

A shipment identical to one that was smoothly imported two weeks ago may be rejected, and unfortunately in most cases, one does not know there is a problem until customs is verifying the shipment.

Come chat with Rich Nelson, PCI’s Sr. Manager of Global Logistics, about the steps one can take to ensure clinical trials in South America are appropriately supplied, and what risk trade-offs need to be considered.

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

14 May 2020 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients